You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPACT of halving in my point of view

in Project HOPE24 days ago (edited)

Hello @crypto.piotr First of all welcome back I checked your profile and noticed that you're posting after a year.

I'm agree with your post and yes i have had the time to think that if the halving continues to happen every 4 years then over time government bodies may be the only ones able to mine. If this happens, it will be a huge change for bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in terms of the impact they will have on bitcoin valuation and market share.

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Thanks @danish578 for taking the time to share your view
And yeah, I have not been posting in a long while. I focused my time on curating within Project.hope community and Im now trying to find more time to write from time to time :)

Stay safe

Great Sir, I am very impressed with your project which you have started called Project Hope Community and given people a chance to earn a good reward.

If we talk about time then you should keep a specific writing schedule which will be very easy for you and I will definitely read your each and every post and I will learn a lot from your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75