You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology, Automation, Loss of Jobs and Universal Basic Income

I think that yesterday I talked about this in my publication, where I emphasized that the technology was greater day by day, that the point would arrive where we would have to compete with robots, and I still think about it, that's why it's ideal that we begin to familiarize ourselves with the works from the internet, since very probably in a few years we will no longer be indispensable.

On the other hand, I didn't know about the universal basic income, I think it's excellent, the detail is that it will be a limited income I assume, maybe not everyone will agree on having a certain amount per month when they could produce more themselves. But I particularly think it's a great idea, especially for those elderly people who are probably not able to work anymore. Now what I do question is whether all governments want to implement such an approach.

Greetings, I really liked your publication.!

Sort:  

I really do not think humans have the ability to compete with robots, those things are made to be super faster and super stronger than humans mehn......
Thanks for the beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61