My Introduction To Steem Blockchain And Project Hope Community

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem blockchain and Project Hope Community, I'm very excited to start this amazing blogging journey which I know I will really enjoy and those reading my contents will enjoy too.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 17.25.05.jpeg


My name is Funmi Olabiyi, I'm from the Western Part of Nigeria, Osun State. I studied Mass Communication at Osun State University. I have always loved blogging but I never had the opportunity to blog, because I thought, I will need to create my site and try to attract viewers. The process were too much, so I didn't bother to venture into that part of me. I have always wanted to explore that part of me but I thought I won't until I met Dennis, known as @menoski on this platform.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 17.26.39.jpeg


The image above is Me and Dennis(@menoski). He recently moved to Osun State and close to my street. I became his friend and he told me about content writing, and it was although he was sent from heaven because I had always wanted to share my thoughts and ideas to people through writing, what better way to do so than blogging on this amazing platform. He thought me about tags, markdown and a lot of other things, I guess I disturbed him a lot to get these information from him 😅. But I'm glad to be here and to share my contents with you all.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 17.27.18.jpeg


I'm good at writing business, psychology and financial related contents. You will find my blog very interesting as I will try to be publishing top notch contents on a regular basis. I hope to meet new people here and make new friends 😁.

Thanks for reading through my introductory article. I'm really very excited joining this platform, I hope I enjoy and explore this platform to the fullest. Thanks again for your time. Bye for now.

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow! I'm glad to see you so excited about starting Steemit and Project Hope. I'm also new to this community.

I think I will enjoy reading you and more so because you are so sure I will. I like that.

Regards. Best wishes.

A very warm welcome to Steemit and Project Hope! I hope you enjoy the journey. I think you have a lot of potential besides being very pretty. I'm glad your friend told you about this wonderful world.

We will read you.

Hello, dear friend! My name is Katya, I'm from Russia. I invite you to join our friendly communities. You can find out about them here: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@greatketty/friendly-... Good luck!

Thanks for the invite

 3 years ago 

Hello @funmiblog

Thank you for posting within our project.hope community on STEEMit.

Please spare few minutes and read how project.hope is organized and learn about our economy.

That would help you understand more our goals and how are we trying to achieve them. Hopefully you will join our community and become strong part of it :)

Do you use telegram or discord? If you do then join our server and give me a shout. I would gladly share with you goals of our community and introduce to others from our team.

Consider joining our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Yours,
@project.hope team,

Thanks Mr @crypto.piotr. I have joined the discord server already. I hope to love it here in Project Hope community

 3 years ago 

hopefully youre enjoying PH so far @funmiblog :)

say hello to @menoski from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78