You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deceentralized Autonomous Organizations-[DAOs]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

I must tell you that I admired the way you developed the speech. How you put me in context to understand the WOX proposal. You were extremely persuasive and I never felt that you sold me the idea of investing on the particular.

I congratulate you because I learned about DAO's and WOX at the same time without feeling invasive. It also helped that the title did not mention the WOX project, otherwise I might not have read anything or I would have already been biased.

Excellent. Thank you very much for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for your time, @garybilbao, I am glad you've been impacted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66