You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Will Be Should Be Made To Be

in Project HOPE3 months ago

I have a friend that has made that his mantra “qui sera sera”. Up till now he’s still struggling. I mean we all struggle but not to struggle for vision. Everyone has a vision but when we live then to chance which I think this quite limit people to, then everything begins to happen by chance for them. Till now, my friend is still struggling to understand what he actually is.

I don’t thing what should be should be, just like you opined, we should make what is meant to be, to be.

Beautiful piece @samminator

Sort:  

Wowww! Look who's back 🤗. Welcome back dear.
Thanks a lot for coming and for you valuable contribution. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74