It's My BirthdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE7 months ago

IMG_20231003_205158.jpg

Hello everyone! I hope you're all having a wonderful time. It brings me great joy to see you visiting my blog today, and I truly appreciate your presence. Thank you so much! 💕❤️

Today, I'll keep this contest brief as I share my Web3 experience and my journey as a crypto enthusiast in the world of blogging as a means to celebrate my Birthday 😊😊.

It All Began With Bitcoin


It all started during my quest to understand a seven letter word known as "Bitcoin". I was just coming from a Physics practical class when I heard my friends discussing about a special coin that's worth over $10,000. I was so curious to learn about how such an invisible coin like that could worth such a very high value like that.

photo-1519162584292-56dfc9eb5db4.jpeg
img src

During the conversation, some people stood on the opinion that such technology can never be possible and how would reasonable people transact with unseen or digital currencies while there are physical currencies available!! Who would prefer to loose their physical assets for something which is not certain.

I became so confused about this invisible coin everyone was talking about and this was what led to me visiting the Internet (Google) to enter the search "What is Bitcoin?".

I got different search results as regarding the question I asked on Google but unfortunately I still never understood how Bitcoin works not until I came across a Steemit content about Bitcoin on Google search engine.

The Redirection To Steemit


I decided to click on the Steemit link as suggested by Google since I was more curious to learn about Bitcoin. I was redirected to an explicit post explaining Bitcoin on Steemit and it was from this particular post I was able to comprehend what Bitcoin is all about.

download (15).png

While scrolling down the post, I noticed a dollar symbol attached to this content which was around $70 or so and I also noticed everyone in the comment section of the post were also tipped some few bucks for comment. I began to wonder how Steemit works because I was dire in need of money as an undergraduate student and fortunately for me, I posses some digital skills such as content writing and Graphic Design with Canva.

I started to imagine earning cool rewards online from Steemit just by writing quality contents not knowing i still had a long way to go. This was how I signed up on Steemit back then around the year 2018 and the platform was quite difficult for me to earn valuable rewards probably because no one or few people used to visit my blog back then probably because I never had much Steem Power or my reputation was still very low (25).

It was on Steemit I met great friends who made my Steemit journey so easy to me back then by telling me guiding and directing me to the right community and the necessary hashtags to use when making certain posts. I would never forget people like @crypto.piotr, @samest, @curie, @dobartim and most especially @project.hope community for their great impact and support in my Steemit Blogging Career.

Thanks To The Community

images - 2023-10-05T170525.911.jpeg

The good thing is that i was able to learn more about cryptocurrency, Web3 and blockchain technology through these decentralized Social Media platforms and it has also added more to my level of contribution in the Web3 space and cryptocurrency ecosystem.

download (15).jpeg

Even though the cryptocurrency and blockchain technology space keeps revolving with modern technology and new development, thanks to these decentralized communities for keeping me up to date and skilled.

IMG_20231003_205131.jpg

Happy Birthday to Me and I hope you have a great day ahead. I dedicate this half portion to you with love from @hardaeborla 💕❤️💕😊

About Me


I'm Adebola, a proud graduate in Agricultural Engineering (BSC). My passion for self-development and productivity drives me to constantly seek knowledge and conduct research. Over the last five years, I've immersed myself in the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain, growing more enthusiastic by the day. My diverse hobbies include reading, writing, enjoying good food, participating in agricultural activities, traveling, designing, and blogging. I possess a range of skills, including content writing, graphic design, UI/UX design, copywriting, internet marketing, research, data analysis, and basic coding. Don't hesitate to connect with me through the links below;
Email
Telegram
Discord: Hardaeborla#103
Twitter

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️💕❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

Please Support the Project

images (8).jpeg

Special thanks to @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the team.

Learn more about Project Hope Community by clicking here here

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZf6cY3hNnptnH7fbLmSKUv7ePsFm1naetRskoyUKuZjZpdYG7D4zD247P7e45v7hDWno3ng7pJS2.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

Sort:  

Many many happy returns of the day.

Thanks buddy ❤️💕

Happy birthday!!

Hope you're having a wonderful time.

Thank you ❤️💕😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83