You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobiniaSwap- join our enthusiastic team of people supporting this new project

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings @crypto.piotr 💕😊

I've actually gone through the whole post and from the way you explained Robiniaswap, I think it's really something I'll have more idea of when I am done reading about the project since it's similar to that of Pancake swap and metamask. I'll also love to be amongst the authors of this great project and I'll definitely try my best to come up with a befitting write up or posts concerning what you've said (Metamask and Pancakeswap).

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 😊💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59