You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE ECONOMY EXPLAINED [2021]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Greetings @project.hope

I really don't know where to start from when it comes to sharing some of the great impact @project.hope made in my life. Should I start from how I became a creative content writer with the help and motivation from @project.hope? Or should I start from where I had lost hope in writing or publishing articles on my blog due to the very little or zero reward I earn for my great effort if not for @project.hope who developed that great hope and spirit of writing in me. Or should I also discuss how the share and earn initiative program by @project.hope as enabled me to make further research about different cryptocurrency just to share my knowledge with people and also earn rewards for sharing my knowledge. Or should I discuss about how the English tutorial program via novel/book review has also impacted my life in one way or the other? Or should I share how I was able to meet different people and members of the community just by interacting on their blog post? The list is just endless!!

This is why I will always support @project.hope and I will also keep trying my best to make good positive impacts on the community. I agree with every terms and conditions being laid by @project.hope and I will continue setting up my reward beneficiary to 50% if that's what will help us promote and develop this community more than we can ever imagine.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59