You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the benefits of being part of the PH community

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Wow what a nice community. A community which protects the right of it's member and also striving to create a great impact to both the community and the economy.

I hope with all my heart that soon we can have our own token, our own market and our own economy, this community will be an example to follow for all the other communities in steemit I am sure that with the leadership we have we will achieve.

I will be anticipating for this because it will go along way in promoting this community.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💞💞

Sort:  

hello @hardaeborla,
thank you for your words my dear friend, I wish you have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61