You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncertainty is bad for business...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I believe it is safe to say that these times are very bad for any kind of business.

Tell me about it :/

Hello there, my friend.

As you indicate in your post, not only has Steemit been in trouble, have you seen the BTC? the price of oil? The economic problems worldwide.

In the face of adversity, patience, my friend

However, there are those who say that in every problem there is an opportunity. It's just a matter of looking for it.

By the way, I commented in a post a few days ago that I used to have a Bittrex account, but unfortunately, they stopped working in my country (and others too) so they closed my account. However, @enforcer48 recommended me https://biteeu.com/ as an alternative to buy and sell STEEM. I already signed up and I feel like it was the adopted son of Bittrex ;)

Have a nice day my friend :D

Sort:  

Hi @jadams2k18,
Thanks a lot for your comment.

By the way, I commented in a post a few days ago that I used to have a Bittrex account, but unfortunately, they stopped working in my country (and others too) so they closed my account. However, @enforcer48 recommended me https://biteeu.com/ as an alternative to buy and sell STEEM. I already signed up and I feel like it was the adopted son of Bittrex ;)

Thanks a lot for this, I will gladly check it out!

A nice day to you too

Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65