Making Stake in Wisteriaswap - Generating Passive Income

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello community, I want to show through this Publication how to make the STAKE of WST, to be able to start generating good income in a passive way. I particularly made an investment to be able to show the whole process, step by step, and facilitate the investment process (if you wish) in Wisteriaswap's DeFi system. At the end of this post I will show what I earned with this investment.

It is WisteriaSwap similar to RobiniaSwap, so this post should be very easy to understand for all those who have some practice in the DeFi system, but for those who don't, I hope this will be an easy to understand guide.


portada en Ingles.png

Source

To Stake our purchased WSTs, we must first enter WisteriaSwap, and then click on Stake (3.3).


imagen 1.png

Source

It will lead us to the next window, where we must proceed to approve the contract. This procedure has a commission cost between 0.14 and 0.17$, but it is the first step to be able to make Stake.

We need to press where it says Approve Contract, and it will ask us to confirm in the Metamask Wallet.


Imagen 2.png

Source

By confirming we give access to WisteriaSwap for the use of the WSTs we have purchased and have in Metamask. So we must confirm.

And as we can see in the image below and to the right, after confirming, it allows us to STAKE.


Imagen 3.png

Source

Clicking on Stake opens a separate window, which is where we are going to set the amount of WST that we will put in Stake:

  • 1: Click on MAX, to select everything we have bought in WST, if you only want to put a part of your WST purchase in Stake, then just put the amount you want.

  • 2: As you can see, after clicking on MAX you can see that the WST I bought are ready to be put in Stake.

  • 3: Confirm, that way we are about to finish the process.


Imagen 4.png

Source

  • A Metamask window will open, in which we will confirm, and we will be charged a small fee for it. Click on confirm.

  • As we can see in the image below and to the right, we already have our WST in Stake.

    Imagen 5.png

    Source

I will share a comparative image of the before and after of this small investment. In the following image we can see on the left side the moment when I started the investment. And on the right side, three days after I made that investment.

I made an investment of $120, and with 5 hours to go, exactly 3 days after I started the investment I had $145. Which implies that I had earned about $25 in that period of time.

Of course, when this type of project starts it has a high APR, for example, when I started it had 1420% APR, today, three days later it has 1321%, and as more users enter, it will continue to decrease until it reaches a point where it stabilizes.


Imagen 6.png

Source

At this point, my investment has been highly lucrative. Generating me a 20% profit on my capital over the course of 3 days.

Note: This is NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE. It is ainformative and formative publication. Before making any investment you should inform yourself very well before making a decision.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

Twitter | Instagram | Discord | Youtube | Telegram: @josevas217

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png
Sort:  

Hello @josevas217, thank you for mentioning this project and leave us a tutorial to participate. No doubt when these projects are launched they have a very attractive APR, so it is good to be on time.

Greetings @josevas217, all the projects that can represent passive income are really interesting, this income little by little are the ones that allow us to seek financial freedom, I will investigate a little more about it.

Greetings @ josevas217
Very interesting publication that you present to us, no doubt the DeFi of Wisteriaswap is the same as Robinia, it is important to be able to know in its beginnings this projects to reach some faster income, I hope it can consolidate for the benefit of all.
Thanks for sharing

Hello @josevas217, I think excellent the investment you made, as you say for this type of projects we must start as soon as possible to capitalize on greater income. Thank you for showing us these kinds of alternatives.

So long, have a great week !

Very useful, thank you friends for sharing something valuable.

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us and i would like to see this i'll try on it.

but this is clear you are great explaining, i had never listened about this but i understood easily. also i would like to see this type post again with you.

Thanks for sharing your post with us,

By the way this is @alfazmalek and i'm new on this community this is my first day and i'm with you thanks.

I want to do mining there, sir, but now I don't know what percentage I get per day, sir, and is it good to mine there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68