Post-Halving crypto market: What to expect in the coming weeks?

in Project HOPE12 days ago

Greetings friends of Project HOPE, I hope you are all well. Today I would like to share with all of you my thoughts regarding the current reality of the crypto environment. Because I consider that much was expected once the Halving concluded, and this important event has already passed, I keep reading that when will cryptocurrencies explode?.

Well, in order to overcome this entire stage, you do not have to focus only on the halving, since although it is very important as an event, it is not the only thing that determines the price of Bitcoin as well as the rest of the cryptocurrencies. So what can we expect to happen in the next week or months?, read on and I'll share what I think. Emphasizing, of course, that it is a personal opinion, and is speculation on my part.


Source

As I said yesterday, there are two upcoming events that are about to happen and that will definitely have effects on the crypto market, on the one hand, the trial of CZ, former Binance SEO, who will most likely be sentenced to at least a few months in prison, If this happens, since this character is closely linked to the main exchange house in the world, such as Binance, it could very likely bring down the market, it is a reality, it is a response that I would consider normal.

Therefore, it would complement the more bearish than lateral trend that we have had in recent weeks, which we have seen BTC in ranges below 67000 and above 62000, but without much strength either upwards or upwards.

Now, the other interesting event is the opening of the ETFs in Hong Kong, this is a catalyst for the upward price, but in particular I think that the weight that the CZ prosecution would have is stronger than the ETFs in Hong Kong. Unless the capital inflow is really aggressive, and urges US investors to resume investments, which have decreased greatly in recent days.


Source

Also, if we see what has happened in other post-halving moments, I think it is clear that a big correction is happening, which has not happened today, and I don't think it will happen, although it could be a small setback, before starting to increase. In the end, we can only wait, clearly.

The ideal is not to despair, because if we do, the little or much we may have we will want to sell, and it is not logical that after such a long wait in this bear market, when we have the possibility of monetizing even better, we abandon desperate and hopeless.

I say goodbye, I hope everyone is well, I would like to know what you think about it. GREETINGS.


image.png
image.png

Twitter | Instagram | Discord | Youtube | Telegram: @josevas217

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @chant

I am really afraid that we might be having a volatile market ahead soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50