You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we should interact more

in Project HOPE4 years ago

It's a pretty cool post buddy @happyvoter
I very much agree with your position, we have to interact, here and in real life. Of course after quarantine he he
Interesting experience you must have had in Spain.
Pretty radical change, I guess. But I imagine it's been rewarding and a lot of learning.

Sort:  

Thanks @josevas217,

It was indeed a very interesting experience that I had in Spain. I learnt the language during 3 months and I liked it so much there that once I arrived in Switzerland, I took my mom's car and I drove all the way back to Spain and stayed for another 3 months in the house of friends ;-). It was a big challenge but when I look back it was a wonderful time!

Best regards,
Achim

Wow, that's how much you liked it that you came back?
That's good.
Very good friendships I guess you made. Congratulations

¿Entiendes algo de español entonces?
Esa si es mi lengua natal.

Very good friendships I guess you made. Congratulations

Yes definitely

Podemos communicar en espanol. Unfortunamente ya tengo muy poca practica y my espanol de vez en cuando no parece ser espanol...

Es normal algo de complicación al enfrentarse a otro idioma amigo @happyvoter
Me pasa igual con el inglés. Estoy aprendiéndolo. Lo entiendo cuando lo leo,casi todo. Pero al escucharlo es más complicado. pero, ahí voy, en eso estoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65