You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial intelligence: creating or destroying jobs?

in Project HOPElast year

I have not seen that movie heh heh, I must confess. But I know it's a classic, and I'm sure it must have a lot of good ideas.

Well, as in everything, there are nuances, for some the AI ​​turns out to be very good, for others not so much.

In my particular case, I think it's a good thing, we just have to learn and see how we can take advantage of it, thanks for your valuable comment.

Sort:  

Hey, there's a AI operated DEX... you know coming up in Polkadot...

AI bot which does trading analysis and then getting hedging stratergies based on its learned logic!!

You want to know about that?

Ohh, that sounds very interesting. Sure, I'd be interested to know about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15