TIME TO GO ALL IN

in Project HOPE4 years ago

etcrbcb-710x458.jpg

It is all but settled by everyone now that the Crypto market is in a bull run. Ethereum last week crossed a two year high when it made it above $400, and just yesterday Bitcoin also went past a two year high yesterday as the bulls pushed past the $12,000 mark. So many alt coins also are doing big things and I can't help but get excited.

I have a few tokens I am still watching out for to do big things. I'm a big Ethereum fan-boy just, and it's still 70% down from its All-Time High, so there is still tremendous room for growth there, I still expect major booms from Ethereum. 1up today set a new All Time High when it hit $0.071 and while that is something to be pretty excited about there is still so much growth for it. With the Defi features after the partnership with Ferrum, it's scary to predict what Uptrennd could turn out to be.

Also looking at the fact that the Uptrennd Market Cap stands somehere around 10 million dollars which is still far behind the likes of Steemit and Hive who have 87 and 95 million dollars in Market Cap respectively, and both are not as active as Uptrennd is. Looking at that you know that there is still so much growth in store for Uptrennd. A couple of other projects I'm looking out for. Personally I'm looking out for Parachutes (PAR), Kyber Networks (KNC) token, Cardano's (ADA), Emanates (EMT) tokens, I plan to bag some ChainLink (LINK). Sadly I missed out on it about a month ago when it was just $9, now it's somewhere around $16 and that's just crazy. A couple of others I have a bag in, can't wait to see how they fare.

But any tokens you're pretty excited about and can't wait to see grow be sure to tell me, let me research into them. Keep growing my friends, and never get sucked into the FOMO. While the bull run can make many millionaires, it will also leave many impoverished so be smart while investing.

Sort:  

those of us who like the crypto coin market are waiting for an upward market that will allow us to recover after the great fall of 2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55