You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the cost of your time on the Internet?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello @tocho2

Good topic that you have developed and shared with all of us, I do not have the right words but somehow from a purely material point of view the list of benefits is considerably positive, however, the time invested I have subtracted it in moments of sharing with my family, I am looking for a working methodology to help me balance the time I spend on the internet.

Best regards, be well.

Sort:  

Hello @lupafilotaxia, In this case, balance is the key. I have gone through all these stages and have made some sacrifices to work remotely in other countries, but with organization and guidelines, everything is achieved.

Thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67