You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Crypto: Balancing Function and Effort

You're right.

Though, the article is meant to investigate the media's disproportionate response to BTC vs the banking system. To illustrate that crypto is a 'green' move in general, I highlight high-performance chains with very low environmental impacts. Please notice how I state in the second paragraph that "We can do better" and that "Green cryptos do exist". May have been better served to elaborate on this. Though, I may have gotten off message... ehh

Awesome comment, and I'm inclined to support your view that those mentioned here are mere coincidence. Tough job trying to follow a flawed topical lead by mainstream media.

Sort:  

Thanks for nice respond. I hope that people will stop blindly following just BTC and ETH and be more open for other crypto.

Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66