You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should the cryptocurrency community reward Laszlo Hanyecs for his Bitcoin-pizza trade?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

This write up was so delicious man, @joelagbo.

What can I say... crazy that guy is, but love his spirit... I am sure it was ery exciting for Lazzo and Santoshi to see the Bitcoin boom, albeit took a period of time.

I would say they were real bitcoin believers, at a time even I (curse me) would have been a Bitcoin nay sayer that time.

These people are isionaries, and genious...

Yes, he should get free goodies, every Bitcoin day, he deseves it...

I for me want to send this guy a nice pizza flavoured kiss and a lot of Bitcoin love... shrugs!!

Sort:  

Me too, he started what we all enjoyed today. For bitcoin to trade, someone must make that sacrifice of selling it for cheap at the beginning, he took the knife, he should be rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46