You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I would like to build demand for steem tokens ?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

hmmm...

this idea is pretty cool... I hope you suggested this to @crypto.piotr...

Basically your saying...

NFTs for steem powered users...and that will give passive income + other lotteries ... seems good...

I am not for this standard rising price of token through burning...so artificial... the token should have utility as well, else burning is useless...

Affliciate marketing idea is good as well...

We need to identify good projects building on Steem and then make community to support it... I can't just promote projects that are not worthy and all right now... have to be responsible.

It's good for steem its in Tron, its saved from drowning for sure... I would love to explore tokenomics of Steem... hope someone can do it...

Sort:  

Yes I have shared it with @crypto.piotr
I believe steem is a big blockchain in multiple stakeholders and we would need to try out different things to see what works for the blockchain.

 2 years ago 

Hi @mintymile

He actually did suggest his idea to me and I've replied. Perhaps you can check out my comment. I definetly would like to hear your opinion: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/rkt22n

We need to identify good projects building on Steem and then make community to support it... I can't just promote projects that are not worthy and all right now... have to be responsible.

I fully agree with you. But ... I think that's a topic for another discussion :) Plus, Im not sure if there are currently any projects on STEEM worth promoting ....

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56