You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPACT of halving in my point of view

in Project HOPE21 days ago (edited)

Greetings buddy and hope that you are doing good.
I think miners will not sell this time because they are aware that bullrun is about to start soon and they will able to make a log money soon. I agree that after the halving their profits are reduced and probably they are loosing but they have gone through the similar situations in the past and have seen that how BTC spiked. So overall I also dont expect selling pressure from miners.

Have a good day buddy

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Great to see your comment @okalok

Thanks for taking the time to read my post and share your view on that particular topic.
We are clearly on the same page here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54