You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cybersecurity asset management: where we're and how we got here.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

You certainly leave me with things to think about. In the current things that are discussed, certainly the issue of security and management is not such an exciting topic for many people, but personally I consider it fundamental and I find it very and dangerous not to take it into account.

In fact one of the things that I found troubling was when I was reviewing information about the development of autonomous or human-driverless cars thanks to an AI and the study authors noted that they had found a serious vulnerability in security, a flaw of the type that could Allowing a moderately competent hacker to take control of the car ... I can only say that it gave me a chill to think what a malicious hacker could do, the range of options is varied and none of the options is good for passengers, from kidnapping of people to request a ransom until the homicide or generate a traffic accident for simple and perverse unhealthy and sickly fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76