You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP STEEMIT GROW. My personal suggestion on how to bring more demand for STEEM [JOIN discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago (edited)

Working as a team on anything will be far more effective than individual work. I still remember how we worked as a community to promote Steemscan and RobiniaSwap. Now, despite what happened to RobiniaSwap in the end, it doesn't change the fact that we've nicely succeeded in attracting a large number of users to it.

I like your idea about promoting a referral link to Binance and using the generated revenue to buy and burn steem. If it works, It'll benefit all steemit users... Let's give it a go...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @qsyal

I loved working together. Especially, since we've managed to shape quite a well organized team already :)

And I love to hear that I got you interested. I presume that most PH members will support that idea. But still ... it's great to read it

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70