You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important points in the creation of content in Project Hope and Steemit in general 🚧

in Project HOPElast year

Ever since I first heard about ChatGPT, it came to my mind the idea of creating content by abusers to post as their own...and I must admit I didn't expect to have useful tools to detect this kind of practice. At some point, I thought it was impossible for content creators (especially written content creators like us at Steemit) to make a living anymore.

You presented amazing tools to address a hot topic. There might be some issues in their accuracy, but I believe we will be able to use technology to fight back against those who use it to their advantage

Thanks for taking the time to write this important publication @josevas217

Resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71