You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application For The Role of Binance Angel In Courtesy of DAOLabs

in Project HOPElast month

You are very talented in the world of crypto, I really want to learn more about crypto from you, I hope I can understand crypto like you

Sort:  

Greetings @razzor

You are very talented in the world of crypto

Thanks for the kind words buddy but I'm actually still learning though because one of my mentor do say the day you stop learning is the day you start dying. 😊

I really want to learn more about crypto from you, I hope I can understand crypto like you

No problem buddy!! I'm always available when it comes to impacting my little knowledge with others.

Cheers buddy and have a great time with love from @hardaeborla ❤️💕

Thank you buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68