You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I still here?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi dear @fucho80

steem is family, relationships , learning training and opportunities.

I share your vision in this regard. Steemit is a network that particularly makes me feel empowered, where I know people who have really saved my life and changed it, it is a generous and social project that thanks to @crypto.piotr and initiatives like @project.hope take content forward bright and give hope to those who need it.

Very interesting contest, I congratulate you, I think you are in Steemit for the right reasons.

Sort:  

Thanks friend @reinaldoverdu.

Very interesting contest, I congratulate you, I think you are in Steemit for the right reasons.

In addition to all this, steemit has allowed me to undertake initiatives such as @hope.venezuela that allows me to take the benefits of steem beyond the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26