You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP STEEMIT GROW. My personal suggestion on how to bring more demand for STEEM [JOIN discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

This is a very nice idea. Working as a team makes the result better achieved. Within the Project Hope community, we have undertaken some marketing campaign in the past (like the WOX, Robinia, etc) and I believe that this one is also achievable if we work as a team. I think we should give it a try.

In addition to this, I also think devs should be attracted to the Steem blockchain, so as to create more products and projects within the blockchain to attract more investors. Imagine having an instant messaging app (like Twitter) built on Steem, it will attract more users and investors. My opinion though.

Nice one buddy.
Resteemed for added visibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59