You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make hard team decisions - no d!ckheads

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @awah, this situation you raise is somewhat difficult for some people to address. Well, not everyone has the virtue to lead a team, I will tell you what my dad says "There are those who are born to command and others to serve". So if you don't know how to make decisions, you will have to work with that kind of people.
However, my particular opinion is that if I cannot help that person to perform his job better, I would do it before making the decision to fire him. Regards

Sort:  

It is not easy to lead. The team look at you to make the difficult decisions which are not always going to be popular with everyone. I keep focused on our objectives and goals, then look at myself and ask am I making this decision for the right reasons.

Thanks for dropping a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49