Understanding what is technically analysis, TA

in Project HOPE7 months ago

We all can see that when it comes to the cryptocurrency ecosystem, just like what I have been saying, we need to make sure that we understand what we are doing in the cryptocurrency ecosystem. They are so many things that you can do in the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large, this is the core reason why I have grown to love the cryptocurrency ecosystem so badly. There is never a dull moment when you are referring to the cryptocurrency ecosystem. It is those that prefers to look down on the cryptocurrency ecosystem that will struggles to earn here. If you are seating on the fence you should knows that you might find it difficult to understand what is happening when it comes to the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large. I remembered inviting my cousin to the cryptocurrency and I backed him up by making sure that I explained everything to him on how the cryptocurrency ecosystem works, I tried my best by making sure that I introduced what cryptocurrency to him just like A, B and C. I pushed in all effort but I was disappointed when he keeps saying that he can't cope with the cryptocurrency, it ecosystem and everything happening deep down in the cryptocurrency. I was really surprised. The good thing is that I had to let him be and to cut the long story short he chatted me some months back telling me that he is now ready to partake in what I told him back then i.e the cryptocurrency ecosystem. I was surprised. After seating on the fence now he has known the relevance of the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large. This is shameful on his path I must admit. Well, I am so happy that he realizes as there is still numerous opportunities in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, I knows that if he is serious he can key in and rewrite history.

images (14).jpeg

Credit

When it comes to my cryptocurrency journey I will say that one aspect of the cryptocurrency ecosystem that I have not tried is the trading aspect. People might be wondering how I have been doing or coping when it deals and relates to the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large. The truth is that one thing that I always do is to ensure that the tokens I earn in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, I will send it to those who buys cryptocurrency token/coins locally. They will ended up buying it and they will send me fiat equivalent. They will be the one to go and trade it. This is just how I have been surviving when it comes to my cryptocurrency journey so far. The reason why I have been avoiding this trading aspect is simply because I don't enjoy gambling, I don't want to do anything contradicting to my life.

What is Technically analysis, TA

You don't need to panic the moment you hears about the word technical analysis. The word has explained itself by itself. To decode the meaning, what you should do is that you should at first knows what is the meaning of technical before knowing what analysis is. Technical simply means that you have wider knowledge about a particular subject or thing. On the other hand, analysis means to carry out thorough research about a something. With these being known, we can singlehandedly said that we have understand the meaning of what lies ahead of us.

images (15).jpeg

Credit

In a nutshell, technical analysis simply means the process where by you study price charts by simply making use of different market indicators to determine the state of the market. As for your information you should knows that it has to be technical, this means that your research has to be deep. You have to make use of different analysis before you can say that you have arrived on what you definitely wanted. You should knows that studying chart is not that easy, technical analysis is so difficult and I must admit that I always off my hat for those who engages in it to determine how the cryptocurrency ecosystem or market will move day in day out.

Before I ended this post you should knows that when it comes to engaging with technical analysis, you should knows that you can't win all the time. You should have wider knowledge about it before keying into it. This is not to regret your actions deep down along the line.

images (16).jpeg

Credit

I will end the post here, have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64