You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM is dead, long live the STEEM!

Personally I think it is too soon to speculate, I have requested that Justin and the Tron team join the Steemit inc slack and engage with stakeholders and witnesses there. Once that happens we will have a better idea on whether this is good or bad for Steem, only after I talk to Justin will I fully be able to give my opinion. The Steem witnesses and stakeholders are however ready to defend the Steem blockchain if needed.

Sort:  

Hope this talk happens, and the Tron team is open to hear what the community want.

But it's never too soon to speculate.

Maybe soon to take any immediate action, but try to forecast a probable outcame is needed to create a plan of action.

I know your witness are getting ready, but remember to be ready for the worst case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80