Why Miss the Binance free money opportunity ?

in Project HOPElast year

image.png
source

Why Miss the Binance free money opportunity ?

No guys this is not a clickbait. If you follow the steps that I take even you can earn some passive free money and more than that test an investment method without losing or risking your own crypto.
So read on and do as I do ...

There are good times and bad times in crypto

A lot of times people see up trends as good times in crypto and downtrends as bad times.
However is that really the case

Tough times are the best opportunities to learn

In a bulk run all assets rise and often go ahead of their valuations and so it becomes tough to arrive at a fair value.
Call it FOMO tendency but things can get too hot to handle at times.

When things are a little slow you get to evaluate the opportunities.
That being said the exchanges keep sending me some mouth watering and tempting offers.

Binance keeps sending me their trial funds

Even today I received an email from Binance that they have given me a $500 trial fund.
This is a fund that I cannot withdraw and use it to convert it to fiat.
So is that useless ?
Not quite I can invest it and earn a steady ROI
Currently the BUSD roi is 6% not bad I must say.
So the trial funds can earn me some cool crypto.
So I follow the instruction in the email ...
But first wait I must check if the domain sending me mail is from binance.com
image.png
Luckily it is so I login to my Binance account and there is $500 BUSD trial fund waiting for me to be claimed.
I click and claim my $500 BUSD trial fund at the click of a buttom and next I go to invest it
image.png

I see that the $500 Busd fund would give me 0.08219138 BUSD per day.

Free Money feels always so good

This may not be a lot of money yet it is free money coming to me courtesy Binance and CZ

Equally important is the fact that I get to try this investment instrument without risking my own money.
In case you want to try this method you need to signup for a Binance account from here

Once you have an account make sure to complete the verification to avail the maximum benefits.
Once done keep an eye on your mail box because such promotions happens from time to time and one needs to act on them immediately as often the timer is running and the later you avai of these offers the lesser free money you get.

Final thoughts

Being interested in crypto, Blockchain and financial related content one realizes that no opportunity is too small because as they say take care of the crypto pennies and the crypto pounds would take care of themselves.
So long folks happy investing. Keep following me and keep supporting my posts with up votes and re blogs.

Sort:  

Wow!!! That's a happy holiday giveaway from Binance or a very good marketing strategy to make you invest your real money in a large amount and earn massive passive income. But whatever the case may be, you are enjoying free and that's great.

Thanks for sharing this awesome article with us @thetimetravelerz

Free money is always welcome it gives you a good feeling and we get to test the investment tool too!
Thanks for stopping by @menoski have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81