You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PRICE OF FREEDOM

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @nonsowrites, I can recognize the feeling of the need for freedom in your words, I tell you that my country is also the prey of great social and political oppression and as you say, it is not about getting rich, it is about doing something that allows us to eradicate deficiencies, and whenever we have a way to help others we would also be helping these people to achieve their freedom.

I hope that soon things improve in your country, greetings from Venezuela

Sort:  

I understand how you feel. My dad lived and dead in Venezuela(unfortunately). I understand the plight of the people. Once a prosperous nation turned into something else. It is very unfortunate.

Yes @nonsowrites, it's true.

See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68