You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step by step how to add liquidity in the TRX/WOX pair through JustMoney

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello @lupafilotaxia, I am very interested in your next post to see how to participate in liquidity mining with the percentage return, I had not done it yet, in fact I have not yet entered the WoxDefi platform, the last time I bought WOX I did it from another application. I look forward to your next post and maybe I'll ask you some questions

Sort:  

Hi @tocho2

Good that you are interested in investing, today I will upload the post on how to participate in liquidity mining and choose the return percentage that suits your investment criteria.

Best regards, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71