You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'VE NEVER BEEN SO BULLISH as I am today. What about you?

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Most of all, I've mentioned that "93% of BITCOIN has not moved in a month". Which only proves that the majority of Bitcoin owners are simply HODLing it. And that's already a huge indication allowing us to "predict" that in the nearest future, the price of BTC will start increasing. Simply because of a supply squeeze.

Greetings @crypto.piotr, I have seen trading reports of bitcoin and as you said, it shows that most of the people are holding their investment in bitcoin,

As far as the covid is concerned, Right now it's pretty much stable in many places, I guess covid is also a factor that is affecting trading market. i think prices will rise in the future.

Thank you for sharing this

What are your thoughts on this?

#bullish

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for taking the time to visit my publication and share your thoughts @winy
Cheeers :)

What are your thoughts on this?

my thoughts about covid?

Yeah, what are your thoughts on covid affecting the cryptocurrency price/market?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29