You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP STEEMIT GROW. My personal suggestion on how to bring more demand for STEEM [JOIN discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

I am also familiar with affiliate marketing and I believe that it is a good idea that should be tested over a longer period in order to measure the response.

I strongly believe that we could build up some serious passive income, which would be paid by those affiliate programs (my priority would be to focus on promoting Binance with ref link).

It is quite simple. All revenue coming from those affiliate programs would be used to buy back STEEM from the market and BURNED (send to @null).

The idea of ​​profit from affiliate marketing that you mention is great if it can be sent to @null and burn steem. I see this as a win-win situation and fully support this idea

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with me @Xpilar

idea that should be tested over a longer period in order to measure the response.

I could not agree with you more. For that reason I'm planning to invest at least 2-3 months of my time to push this initiative forward and monitor results. It's definetly not one-time thingy and loads of work need to be done.

Thanks for dropping by and your encouraging words @xpilar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66