Contest: | Get her out of Home-Run and win with Steem Baseball | ISSUE #23 || By: @mato445

in Steem Baseball⚾2 years ago

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVPSGjfK2S4XaY8ayhqiBfSQGnc1GbQzjsZ7icwwnN1BEtbMXkWxA4Jy853TE7FSE7MupKYpFLPrjgQNwGuBFAwkX9xXkC6nQ1WFfE82gHy3cWcikU4vr.jpeg Image gotten from @steembaseball community account

I'd like to extend a warm welcome to all members of our community, and I'm delighted to be able to take part in this new version of the contest: Take it out of Home-Run and win with Steem Baseball.


The View Of My Wallet Before Power Up


Click on the drop-down menu beside my STEEM balance, select Power Up.


  • The View Of My Wallet During Power Up

Enter the amount, click on Power Up signed in with my private active key to confirm the transaction.


  • The View Of My Wallet After Power Up

The transaction was successful, and I've made a power up of 120.075 STEEM and increase my power.

IMG_20220331_163335.jpg


Why did you choose the Steem Baseball community to carry out your ignition?


I enjoy sports and discovered this contest about power up thanks to @disconnect. And today, I've promised to follow the rules and regulations, as well as to try to always participate in the contests and power up that they offer week after week. I'm confident that the growth of this community will be much greater, so I'm joining in on this edition and making my ignition here.


What is the importance for you of doing Power UP.??


The primary goal of Steem power is to gain influence on the platform, which includes the ability to curate content and earn rewards (curation rewards). The more SP you have, the more power or value your influence has on the platform. As I previously stated, the more SP you have, the greater your influence on a post. This means that whenever you curate a post, the rewards you receive will be greater as well. The more SP you have, the better the curation prizes will be.

I would like to invite @gerardo1608 , @marifersalas11 and @enilekcays to join this contest and thus be able to boost their accounts

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A great Power Up friend @mato445, success in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78