NEW CONTEST | Get her out of Home-Run and win with Steem Baseball | ISSUE #23

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVP9iP8scxfocUuSbLrKvcLrhgmNJyzaoXkwZXCHZb4ixeoKYzbYeifoVbdFW5VRo2mHnqA62DesC7GXPLZL4Vt52e1dxuiYhyk2bp4tS4Cba3aT1QhpA.jpeg

Friends, greetings. I hope you're all doing well; I'm looking forward to taking part in this contest again. The power up contest has helped me increase my stake and SP, which has increased my voting power and helped new members curate their work.


MY WALLET BEFORE POWER UP


The view above is my wallet before the power up, the SP I have was displayed.

POWER UP 131.354 STEEM


IMG_20220404_221730.jpg

MY WALLET AFTER POWER UP


IMG_20220404_222654.jpg

Then I've successfully made the power up, I did a power up of 109 STEEM. This is huge and I'll definitely continue to power up and maintain club5050.

What is the importance for you of doing Power UP?


It's critical to keep our account powered up and growing.

*As a result, we have more power on the platform.

  • You'll have a better chance of making more money this way.

  • Because of my increased active power, I was able to join the #club5050.

  • I've developed the habit of consistently increasing my account balance.


Why did you decide to carry out your ignition in the Steem Baseball community?


I value this community; I've had the support of the admins and other members who frequently publish content here since I joined; I always try to participate in the weekly power up event; I'm confident that the growth of this community will be much greater; as a result, I participate in this edition and make my power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78