NEW CONTEST | Sacala de Home-Run y gana con Steem Baseball | EDICION #23 |

I hope you're all doing well; I'm excited to participate in this contest once more. The power up contest has aided me in boosting my stake and SP, hence increasing my voting power and assisting new members in curating their material.


Why did you choose the Steem Baseball community to carry out your ignition?


I value this community; I've used to have the support of the admins and other members who frequently publish their content here since I joined; I always try to participate in the power up event that they offer week after week; I'm confident that the growth of this community will be much greater; as a result, I participate in this edition and make my power up.


MY WALLET BEFORE POWER UP


The view above is my wallet before the power up, the SP I have was displayed

POWER UP 109 STEEM


IMG_20220404_221730.jpg

MY WALLET AFTER POWER UP


IMG_20220404_222654.jpg

Then I've successfully made the power up, I did a power up of 109 STEEM. This is huge and I'll definitely continue to power up and maintain club5050.

What is the importance for you of doing Power UP?


It's critical to keep our account powered up and growing.

*This allows us to gain more influence on the platform.

  • This increases your chances of earning more profit.

  • I was able to join the #club5050 because of my active power increase.

  • I've been able to acquire the habit of continuously raising my account.

This has aided my growth, and as a result, I have substantially increased my growth and am approaching 7k SP.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A great Power Up friend @tayetaiwo, success in the contest.

 2 years ago 

que buen encendido realizaste bro éxitos para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79