#club75 | Get Her Out of Home Run and Win with Steem - Edition 23

in Steem Baseball⚾2 years ago

Hi @steembaseball. I am here again with another power up for you all. I mean what's a steemian without power ups right.

20220331_021650.jpg


  • I love the community steem baseball because it rewards power ups. It doesn't just reward power ups but it also rewards people with proof of stake because those with the highest Steem power after power up wins. This makes the community even more special since it's a growing community. There's I am looking forward to delegating to the community in the days ahead so as to support them.

  • Power ups help us maintain our club statuses. Steemit introduced the clubs so as to get steemians to hold their steem more in exchange for extra rewards from the steemit team. I mean who doesn't find that intriguing. I will keep powering up so as to get good votes from the various curators. Also, as power ups increase your SP one can also be a curator.

  • As you can see I am left with 1000 SP to hit my goal of powering up 2.5k SP by the 31/10/2022. So for now I am solely committed to earning more steem so that I can keep powering up and I will meet my deadline.


My Power Up Process


The screenshot on the left is my wallet before power up. I had 109.050 steem and 1,399.173 SP. The screenshot on the right is my account details after power up. Presently I have 5.090 steem and 1,503.173 SP.

That concludes my post. Thanks for reading!!.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por participar

 2 years ago 

Gran encendido @wase1234

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78