My favorite video game console

in SteemitContestlast year

My favorite gaming console is the PlayStation 4. It has many games that have interesting plots. One of them, and at the same time my favorite is the game "Until Down". This is one of the totals you can say from the few games of choice. What does Choice mean? The player has an impact on the game and the story. It begins in a house in a forest. That's where a group of friends goes on their annual vacation. Something is going on here that can be called a horror movie. It turns out that there are monsters that have already killed more than one life. My friends don't realize it at first. Then they fall into a trap that is hard to escape. In this game, you can save everyone, kill everyone, or be the hero of the units. There is a lot that can be done and changed. The end of the game is rather always the same only the number of people alive is changing.

computer-1504469_1920.jpg
Source

I'm not going to tell the whole story anymore because I'd have to spoil too much. You have to go through it yourself. In my opinion, this game is a championship. My favorites are the ones with choices because something can always happen there. Life by strange, Detroit: Become Human. If you are interested in such games you can write to me and I can recommend you another 🙂. I may not have much experience with consoles. I am a computer lover and would rather play there. I think they have more options than the PlayStation. For example, on The Sims 4 (which I also really like ) on the computer I have all the Add-ons. My question is, why aren't they on the console? That's what I don't understand and often think about it, but it's not for me to think 🙂. Unless they are tell me where you can buy them 🙂 What kind of games do you like? Do you prefer computers or consoles? 🙂

Sort:  

Hi, @ewela,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67