Contest - "Object of the Week" #30 - Door keys

in SteemitContest2 years ago

image.png

Hello, friends! I live! I'm with you! I am in Ukraine!

In the next few days, I will post the results of the last competition. And now I want to continue with a new subject for the competition. Join now!

Continue!


I want to decorate the news feed with various design elements that we have ever seen or met so far, and we cannot pass by such a masterpiece, or we buy ourselves as a gift. Be sure to click either a mobile phone or a memory camera. We bring it home and say - that's what I saw!

The point of the competition is that I offer an object, and you photo-engrave or take photos from the archive and show them to us.

So, today the object is Door keys.


An interesting object? Let's tell you where you got it, saw it, wanted it. Share this photo. Why do you like this object so much? Or it is someone's gift that is dear to you. Or they gave you a gift in honor of some holiday. Or we already have it.

Contest rules:

  1. The post must be written in the Steemit Contest community (one post per week).

  2. At least 150 words.

  3. Share this (my) post on your blog, link to this post in your post, and indicate the initiator of the @strecoza contest.

  4. Be sure to place a link to your message under this post.

  5. And use #objectsteem tag and your country tag.

  6. Dates from 04/12/2022 to 04/19/2022 inclusive.

Prize money:

1 place - 7 STEEM

2 place - 5 STEEM

3 place - 3 STEEM

Author's sympathy for 1 STEEM.

I look forward to your participation!

Sort:  

Будемо підбирати ключі...)))

 2 years ago 

Гадаю ця тема усім сподобається))

Long live Ukraine! Thank you for being with us despite these trying times. And I am happy to see this contest back again. It's been so long since the last I don't remember what was the object then. Regardless, hang in there @strecoza! I pray everyday for your safety, all Steemians in Ukraine, and for all of Ukraine that peace may finally reign in your country.

 2 years ago 

Дякую! Мені дуже потрібна ваша підтримка! Дякую що ви з нами!

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 12th April 2022 – Win 1300+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 years ago 

ПРИВЕТ!))

 2 years ago 

привет!
принято

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43