Relay "Through the Looking Glass"

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm from Ukraine.

After a month's break, I want to resume the relay race, remind, and slightly change its conditions.

I continue my relay race Through the Looking Glass.

Gist:

You post photos of something or someone reflected in a window, in shop windows, in a mirror, in a puddle, in the sea, in the ocean, in the bathroom, on a bottle, on glasses, in the eyes (that's cool).

We write up to 150 words where? what? when? We are also interested in the circumstances under which you photographed it)).

I will encourage the most "cool" photos to the extent possible.

The review of the coolest will be made once a week on Friday.

Tag write #reflection and your country.

Go!


image.png

image.png

I have a selfie today. I am in my mirror reflection.
I bought my new dress for another holiday. October, motorist's day, the last Sunday of the month. Although I usually celebrate it on Friday. This is my professional holiday because I studied at the university on the course "Automobiles and Automobile Economy". For 16 years she worked as an engineer in the technical department in the motor transport workshop. Golden were the years, youth.

Everything passes and changes, and my direction has changed. But I have not stopped celebrating this holiday, but on the contrary, I continue to celebrate it every year. Meetings of car drivers, dancing, feast, friendship, everything remains unchanged. It's always nice when friends meet, especially when they haven't seen each other for a long time.

========================================

In the last relay race, I liked some private traders, these are

@solperez

https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@solperez/relay-through-the-looking-glass-solperez-club5050

image.png

@seapearl

https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@seapearl/or-or-contest-or-or-relay-through-the-looking-glass-by-seapearl

image.png

@malihafarhan

https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@malihafarhan/or-or-contest-or-or-relay-through-the-looking-glass-by-malihafarhan

image.png

Great photos. incentive prize 1 STEEM

=================================

Follow my blog, you will be interested!

=================================
World peace!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

incentive prize

image.png

 2 years ago (edited)

Ёмае
А шо это за девочка?
И где она живёт?)

 2 years ago 

я ж писала, я з України))

а вдруг она не курит, да не пьёт?

Loading...
 2 years ago 

А ещё, а ещё, у меня есть много фотографий с тех корпоративных автомобильных мероприятий))) Но там не зазеркалье)))

Сашко, це ж наша красуня). А у тебе доречі є своїх дві))) дівчинки)

 2 years ago 

Девчат у Сашка много)))

image.png

Та ти щаслива людина)! Навкруги одні дівчатка), скільки краси тебе оточує). Я іноді думаю, а чому я не мужик)

Треба спробувати прийняти участь.

 2 years ago 

чекаю

Gracias mil. Un abrazo.

Hi! I'm new to the Steemit Contest community. I want to know what are the parameters to make my introductory post in this community, and if anyone is allowed to create contests here.
Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Hello. Welcome. Here you can create your own contests and participate in those contests that are here.

Awesome! Thank you very much!

you look so beautiful and thanks for selecting my post 💖

О, яка сексі! Мені подобається колір твого платтячка. Це вже естафета? Я приму участь

Маєте неймовірний вигляд! :)

 2 years ago 

дякую, друже!

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 15th April 2022 – Win 1700+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 years ago 

Hello, my friend!

Hello.. Heloo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56