Ghost drawing on iPad 🎨

in Helpage India3 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hello friends, I drew a ghost drawing on an iPad using Apple Pencil. This is a simple drawing and very easy. I used Procreate app for this drawing. I added background color and used some brush tools and draw this drawing in a different way.

Tell me from above which one you like most in a comment.


If you like my post. Upvote and comment. ✌️

Thanks for checking my post. 🤩

Thank you. 😊
Sort:  

This post has received a 51.53 % upvote from @boomerang.

 3 years ago 

@catharsis beautiful

 3 years ago 

Nice art, keep sharing @catharsis

Thank you so much. 🙂

 3 years ago 

Nice art, keep sharing @catharsis
Engagement is essential please visit each other posts and make insightful comments

Thanka. 😊

 3 years ago 

Incredible art .Thanks for sharing .

Thank you. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66