Leaves photography - Nature

in Helpage India3 years ago

image.png

Hello Friends, I clicked on this beautiful picture of leaves very long ago with my mobile camera.
These leaves have 2 colors. New leaves have a different color than green. I took it from a short distance. These leaves look fresh and bright. The overall picture looks stunningly beautiful.


If you like my post. Upvote and comment. ✌️

Thanks for checking my post. 🤩

Thank you. 😊
Sort:  

This post has received a 33.35 % upvote from @boomerang.

 3 years ago (edited)

@catharsis beautiful photography 👍.

Thank you so much. 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing beautiful photographs @catharsis

 3 years ago 

Excellent photography.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography, keep sharing.@catharsis
Visit others posts, support them and make insightful comments.

Thank you. ☺️ Yeah. 👍

 3 years ago 

Very nice and vivid photographs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58