my pet ornamental fish

in Steem Future3 years ago

Good evening all steemit friends, this morning I will post some photos that I camera with my phone, hopefully this morning my dear steemit friends. I hope you will be given health and long life. on my post on this one, I want to post about my pet, because I really like animals ... and this is the photo

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMeSQWQmoriVgW2cC6Jbx.jpeg

DEAR friend steemit....???????

IMG-20210417-WA0007.jpg

My friend who lives in the same house with me keeps three koi fish in an aquarium. Last week my friend added two more fish, with the excuse to make it look livelier and more festive. This morning, my friend kept grumbling, it turned out that one of his favorite koi fish was found floating lifeless,

IMG-20210417-WA0003.jpg

one looked like he was dying and the other one still looked fine. Meanwhile, the two new inhabitants of the aquarium looked quite fierce and continued to actively move, occasionally approaching the dying koi fish and occasionally approaching the sand in the aquarium which caused the water to become cloudy. From there, I concluded that maybe the two koi fish could die because they were attacked by other inhabitants or it was the turbid water that caused the koi fish to be unable to survive, dying and eventually dying

IMG-20210417-WA0002.jpg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMeSQWQmoriVgW2cC6Jbx.jpeg

in every side of our life, we will never be separated from threats and conflicts. It seems that there is not a single human being in this world who has never been involved in what is called a conflict (even though it is just an inner conflict) and is not free from various kinds of threats. Moreover, we live in an era of two worlds today, we do not only encounter threats and conflicts in the real world but can also come through cyberspace. There have been many cases in cyberspace and even in Kompasiana, it shows how the virtual world can be a threat and conflict for the compasiers. Sometimes without us knowing it, our presence is often seen as a threat to other people who may not like our presence.

IMG-20210417-WA0001.jpg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMeSQWQmoriVgW2cC6Jbx.jpeg

We cannot resist when threats or conflicts challenge our lives. But it is our attitude that will determine victory or defeat and the choice is in our own hands..

This is what I can tell you about ornamental fish that I pet at home, if there are words that are not clear I apologize

I hope you guys like it steemit friends, with my post on this one. don't forget to up vote and resteemet follow. thank you for visiting you in my post, all steemit friends. greetings from me @ ipulkpsn01

prabudroid_1520454009285.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

try to post # diarygame and a minimum of 300 words, and 6 photos, and tell me about your activities from morning to evening, and tell the beauty of nature around you, thank you for sharing on #steemfuture

 3 years ago 

ipulkpsn01 (44)

Your post writing and your poster editing super amazing I appreciate your work thanks for sharing your activity with this community future

For active member click link below

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=923457124023&text=welcome%20Steemfuture%20Join%20whatsapp%20for%20verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57