The Dairy Game 04-06-21 | Better Life with@royalrajpoot | Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

I hope so you all fine and having a great time with your family and friends and your loved ones. I'm about to tell you guys about my day, it was filled of fun and joy. That was a very good day i had i enjoyed it with my friends we did an outing.

Picture of the Day

IMG_5497.jpg

Morning 🌄

I wake up at 05 AM and then i went to a Park 🏞️ near to my house and the it was crazy beautiful, i loved that scene, it was really beautiful as you can see.

Snapchat-1540155205.jpg
The sky was looking amazing, then i went to park with my family and we did the morning exercise, after that i run across the Park, i did 5 rounds and that is almost about 1 mile. I was sweating so much so i decided to stop, because that was good for my day and then i took some pictures of the Ground.

IMG_20210604_195006.jpg

The ground is very big and it is very good, it has some trees on the boundaries and all the ground is covered in Grass and at Day time many boys play Cricket there i also love playing Cricket but nowadays I'm not playing cricket, because i remain busy in job.

Snapchat-1786712000.jpg

After that we came back home and in the way home we got some breakfast for us, we took Naan Chanay.

PicsArt_06-04-07.59.36.jpg

Naan Chanay is a very famous breakfast in Pakistan, Specially in Lahore where i live. So we also love eating it. It's basically a Bread and some Beans. Then i got freshed and then i went to my room and slept for some time and as it was off from office so i have much time, i have also planned an outing with my friends and i was feeling very excited 😊.

Afternoon

I played PUBG MOBILE as you all know i love playing it. It has become an addiction for me but i have decreased playing PUBG because i didn't want to be addicted to anything. I am very sensitive in this matter. I have been playing PUBG since the start of 2020 when the Covid-19 arrived, those days were very bad, we have to stay home and that's why i started playing PUBG with my friends i also made many new friends playing it, like i say everything has some good effects and some bad effects.
After playing game for 2 hours my mom said leave it and help me in kitchen, well i also love helping my mom even I'm not a girl but this feels good so did some work like getting something from fridge, etc.
Then at almost 6 PM my friend message me to get ready. Then i got ready and at almost 6:30 he picked me on his bike. we went to a gas station where other friends were waiting for us

IMG_5475.jpg

Evening

We reached Savour Foods, which is a very good Restaurant in Lahore and it is also very cheap, we are students so it is very good for us, They provide very good services in very low prices.

IMG_5476.jpg

Inside Restaurant

IMG_5504.jpg

IMG_5479.jpg

IMG_5500.jpg

The Restaurant is very good looking, it is furnished amazingly beautiful ❤️.
We all went in and sit on a nice Table, we were discussing many things enjoying every moment. That was very good moments or you can say unforgettable moments for me.

Food Time

Then we ordered Pulao with Petties, Chicken, Salad and Flavoured Yougurt.

IMG_5509.jpg

IMG_5507.jpg

The food was amazing, we all loved it we also drink some soft drinks there and after that we paid the bill.

After that we clicked some pictures there.

IMG_5516.jpg

IMG_5482.jpg

IMG_5493.jpg

IMG_5501.jpg

Then we went to a famous ice cream parlour in our City named Waffles

Outside

IMG_5537.jpg

Ice Cream

IMG_5540.jpg

IMG_5542.jpg

Then we cane back home that was my day i enjoyed it very much i hope so you all have also enjoyed reading my blog although it's very long.

Regards

@royalrajpoot

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Great memories bro❤😍

Such a wonderful day it was💥

Such a good day

Bro you are the best. Your Dairy Game are alway fun to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43