The Dairy Game | Better Life with@royalrajpoot | Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

How are you all. I hope so that you all are fine, I'm also fine by the blessings of Allah Almighty.
This is post is about my previous day how i spent it with friends and family. As you all know Sundays are always special.

Morning

I wake up early in the morning at 5 AM because i had a Cricket Match with a Cricket Team. I also have a Cricket Team and I am Captain of the Team Our Team Name is "Najaf Hunters". We decided this name because our street name is Najaf Street and we used that street name in our team name we also have designed Kits for our Team. So I went to Ground with my friends to play match. We all went there and waited for other team to come and when they came we had a toss we won the toss and i decided to Bowl First.

The Match

It was a 15 overs match, my teammates were not happy with my decision of bowling first. Because they think we should Bat first because it's too Hot to Bat later. But i told them to do so because i know that it's not easy to bowl after.

1st Innings

The other Team "Khan XI" Played very well they scored 109-9 in there 15 overs. That was not a difficult Target so we were very happy with the first innings. I have also bowled 3 overs because I'm a all rounder in Cricket. I am a right hand leg spin bowler and a right hand batsman. I conceded 19 runs and took 2 wickets in my 3 overs.

2nd Innings

We completed the target in 12 overs. we were 112-7 I got chance to play only 7 balls i scored 15 in those balls that is not huge but I am not a proper batsman.

After Match + POM

The Player of Match was given to Irtaza from Najaf Hunters. because he took 4 wickets in 3 overs and conceded only 7 runs. (7-4)[3]
After the match ended it was very hot. we drink some refreshments.

IMG_20210614_233836.jpg

IMG_20210614_233850.jpg

IMG_20210614_233920.jpg

Afternoon

So we were very tired at it was almost 12 PM and we haven't even done Breakfast so we decided to go to a Dhaba for breakfast. There we meet some more friends. Then we did Breakfast and went to our homes. Then i played with my nephews for sometime.

IMG_20210614_233940.jpg

I was very tired so i fall asleep on the bed as i entered my room then i wake up at 4 PM and i was feeling fresh and then i got a notification from my calendar that its Khaleel Mubarik's Birthday. Khaleel is my Friend and Class Fellow. He is my Best Friend so i made a plan with my friends to visit Khaleel Mubarik's House today.

Evening

We all friends decided to visit Khaleel Mubarik's House and we left for his house at almost 7 PM and we reached there in 30 mins. We got a cake for him while going to him.
When we reached his house we asked him for treat of his Birthday he said let's go to a new Restaurant here. we agreed and went to the restaurant named " Tandoori Treats".

Snapchat-917690893.jpg

Food

We ordered Tandoori Chicken Karahi and Tandoori Chicken Kebabs with Garlic Naan 🫓.

Snapchat-227063583.jpg

Snapchat-781884184.jpg

That was very tasty and delicious 😋🤤. we first finished the food and then Khaleel cut the cake we all said him Happy Birthday 🎂🎉.

Snapchat-1216886343.jpg

Then we sat there and shared our stories and talked on many topics then we clicked some funny pictures.

Snapchat-770788695.jpg

Snapchat-1821729702.jpg

Snapchat-134560761.jpg

That was my day. I hope so that you enjoyed my post.

Thanks for reading my Post

Sort:  

You have managed your diary game very well nyc photography

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Dear @royalrajpoot, your diary game is very interesting and it looks complete diary game. You have shared a very well managed post in this community. Carry on good work.

Thanks bro your support make me more energetic ☺️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21