The diary game || season 3 || 13-04-2021

I woke up this morning and went to the bathroom to brush. I come home fresh after brushing. There is a lot of work today because the month of Ramadan starts from tomorrow. Must fast. So I am preparing a lot from today. The whole house needs to be cleaned today.

IMG-20210414-WA0005.jpg

So I got up early in the morning, made breakfast and called everyone for breakfast. Then Babu woke up much earlier. I freshened him up and fed him some light food.

Then I picked up all the bed sheets in the house and washed them. Then I took all the dirty clothes and put them all together and soaked them with detergent.

I wiped the house with these for a while. After wiping the house, I went to wash the clothes. It took a long time to wash all the clothes. Now I am going to match the clothes on the roof. I came with these and wiped the things in the house. Then I brought Babu to take a bath.

IMG-20210414-WA0004.jpg

It's too hot. So I bathed Babu with cold water. After taking a bath, I dressed him. It's very hot now, so I just put on a thin underwear and thin pants. Then I gave him some light food again.

Eating food will sleep in his eyes now. After putting him to sleep, I went to do the handiwork again. I kept a few bottles of water in the fridge for a while. It will be useful to break the fast. It is very hot now so cold water is needed more. I did a lot more work in the afternoon and then went to take a bath.

After taking a bath, I came home and ate lunch. After lunch I came to rest for a while but I didn't want to rest anymore. I got up early and then I made some spices for tomorrow. In fact, we need a lot of things to break the fast in Ramadan, so we have to prepare them in advance, so today's work is much more. Then I went to the roof to pick up the clothes.

IMG-20210414-WA0002.jpg

When I went to the roof, I saw that the view from outside was very beautiful, so I did some photography from the moon. Then I bring the clothes and put them in all the rooms. Then I went to put the chickens in their house.

Poultry My mother-in-law takes care of most of them. I help them a little sometimes. I made tea for everyone in the evening. We all sit together and have breakfast. There was some more work to be done after breakfast and I fixed them later. Then I wanted to draw a picture. So I sat down to draw a picture.

IMG-20210414-WA0003.jpg

I couldn't finish drawing the picture. Babu was crying. I brought him to feed him. Eat him, he was still doing a lot of mischief. So I spent some time with Babu. Today I feel very tired after working all day. So I thought I would go to bed soon. I have to get up again in the morning to eat sehri. So I put Babu to sleep and went to bed.

That was my story all day today.

Sort:  

After a long time you have taken the art book in hand. Hope to get a picture of your art soon

 3 years ago 

Your dairy game is really good

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65