The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 61).Solitary Island.-/ Isla solitaria/

Thanks to @xpilar for inviting us to the contest, where the imagination of the participants is put to the test.

Here's my entry.


source:Photography courtesy of digital art from @xpilar's main blog.

fuente:Fotografìa cortesía de art digital del blog principal de @xpilar


Quite an adventure,
the emotion beats me,
I think my heart's coming out,
when you see,
the vastness of the sea.
Every time,
the boat is coming,
manned by the love of my life,
comes to complete the picture.
Upon arriving on the lonely island,
I let myself be caressed by the sea breeze.
The song that the waves produced,
was similar to a sweet melody.
The dance of the dolphins,
was a synchronized show,
special to me, as public applause.
Crystal clear water surrounds us,
discovering what's at the bottom.
Lonely island,
nature prevails.


Gracias a @xpilar por invitar al concurso, donde la imaginación de los participantes se pone a prueba.
Aquí está mi entrada

Toda una aventura,
la emoción me gana,
creo que el corazón se me sale,
al ver,
la inmensidad del mar.
Cada vez,
se acerca el barco,
tripulado por el amor de mi vida,
viene a completar el panorama.
Al llegar a la isla solitaria,
me dejé acariciar por la brisa marina.
El canto que producían las olas,
era similar a una dulce melodía.
El baile de los delfines,
era un espectáculo sincronizado,
especial para mi, como publico lo aplaudía.
El agua cristalina nos rodea,
descubriendo lo que hay en el fondo.
Isla solitaria,
la naturaleza se impone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62