You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐’๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ ๐“๐ž๐ซ๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐š๐ฅ #๐’๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ๐‚๐จ๐ฆ๐ข๐œ ๐‚๐จ๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ #๐Ÿ๐Ÿ– ๐Ÿฑ ๐™ถ๐šŠ๐š›๐š๐š’๐šŽ๐š•๐š

in The City of Neoxian โ€ข 4 years ago

Welcome back! And Nice you brought Garfield , and Offcourse I will try to do my best

Sort: ย 

Thanks @brittandjosie. Yes, getting back in swing with Steem again. Sometimes an un intended hiatus is a nice thing.

Thanks @brittandjosie for your submission to ๐Ÿฆน๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ #SteemComic #18 ๐Ÿฆธ๐Ÿฟ !!

I didn't see your comic on the comments here, so didn't know you had a submission. I have shared the link below, and also noticed my Steempeak is acting weird. Notifications aren't updating, and I apparently have unfollowed you and several other folks as well, and my SteemAuto settings were different from before. I am logging in today and rechecking all my settings to see what else is out of the ordinary. Anyways, good to be back on Steem!
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68