Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @qwerrie!
@qwerrie will receive 0.40164863 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26776575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

aha, sometimes those spots are so funny or quite !DERANGED.

i dont hold my breath for my entry -- it isnt smth 'outstanding green', just something that seemed funny and attractive to me, maybe the !BEER inside of me was taking decisions, not me? but lets see how it will turn out. I have no objections to go to the top xD

by the way, do you want some fresh !MARLIANS ?..

I like that shots and also this little plant 🙂
And I like all tokens - the !MARLIANS as well as a !COFFEEA or a !BEER 😉

coffeea Lucky you @qwerrie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28